Questions? We’re here to help.

Mark McFarland

Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

mmcfarland@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7827 228161
Mark McFarland - Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

Lientjie Colahan (Du Plooy)

Environmental & Silage Technical Support

lcolahan@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7884 312382
Lientjie Colahan (Du Plooy) - Environmental & Silage Technical Support

Hannah Elliott

Monogastric Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

helliott@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7884 312384
Hannah Elliott - Monogastric Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

Anwen Jones

Regional Business Manager - Wales

anwenjones@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7866 315684
Anwen Jones - Regional Business Manager - Wales

Kevin McAnenly

Regional Business Manager - Northern Ireland

kmcanenly@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7890 395499
Kevin McAnenly - Regional Business Manager - Northern Ireland

Csaba Adamik

Regional Business Manager - Scotland

cadamik@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7833 240732
Csaba Adamik - Regional Business Manager - Scotland

Bryan Buckley

Regional Business Manager - Ireland

bbuckley@lallemand.com +353 (0) 86 8482466
Bryan Buckley - Regional Business Manager - Ireland

Jayne Dandy

Regional Business Manager - Cheshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire and North Wales

jdandy@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7825 547642
Jayne Dandy - Regional Business Manager - Cheshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire and North Wales

John Cryer

Regional Business Manager - Dorset & Somerset

jcryer@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7884 312393
John Cryer - Regional Business Manager - Dorset & Somerset

Jonathan Barton

Regional Business Manager - East Midlands & Anglia

jbarton@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7889 475800
Jonathan Barton - Regional Business Manager - East Midlands & Anglia

Steve Symons

Regional Business Manager - Devon & Cornwall

ssymons@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7786 915949
Steve Symons - Regional Business Manager - Devon & Cornwall

John Thomas

Regional Business Manager - South East, Wiltshire & West Midlands

jthomas@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7951 595008
John Thomas - Regional Business Manager - South East, Wiltshire & West Midlands

Mike Burns

Regional Business Manager - North East, Yorkshire, Cumbria, Lancashire & Northern Ireland

mburns@lallemand.com +44 (0) 79665 13990
Mike Burns - Regional Business Manager - North East, Yorkshire, Cumbria, Lancashire & Northern Ireland

Louis Hurdidge

Key Account Manager - UK

lhurdidge@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7788 594052
Louis Hurdidge - Key Account Manager - UK

Mark McFarland

Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

mmcfarland@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7827 228161
Mark McFarland - Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

Lientjie Colahan (Du Plooy)

Environmental & Silage Technical Support

lcolahan@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7884 312382
Lientjie Colahan (Du Plooy) - Environmental & Silage Technical Support

Antonia Chittock

Poultry Sales Manager

achittock@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7815 483755
Antonia Chittock - Poultry Sales Manager

Bryan Buckley

Regional Business Manager - Ireland

bbuckley@lallemand.com +353 (0) 86 8482466
Bryan Buckley - Regional Business Manager - Ireland

Mark McFarland

Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

mmcfarland@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7827 228161
Mark McFarland - Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

Hannah Elliott

Monogastric Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

helliott@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7884 312384
Hannah Elliott - Monogastric Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

Jonny Harrison

Aviguard Business Development Manager

jharrison@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7960 353985
Jonny Harrison - Aviguard Business Development Manager

Bryan Buckley

Regional Business Manager - Ireland

bbuckley@lallemand.com +353 (0) 86 8482466
Bryan Buckley - Regional Business Manager - Ireland

Mark McFarland

Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

mmcfarland@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7827 228161
Mark McFarland - Feed Additive Product Manager - UK & Ireland

Lientjie Colahan (Du Plooy)

Environmental & Silage Technical Support

lcolahan@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7884 312382
Lientjie Colahan (Du Plooy) - Environmental & Silage Technical Support

Hannah Elliott

Monogastric Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

helliott@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7884 312384
Hannah Elliott - Monogastric Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

Louis Hurdidge

Key Account Manager - UK

lhurdidge@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7788 594052
Louis Hurdidge - Key Account Manager - UK

Hannah Elliott

Monogastric Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

helliott@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7884 312384
Hannah Elliott - Monogastric Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

Diana Rees

Marketing Manager UK & Ireland

drees@lalleamand.com +44 (0) 7884 312394
Diana Rees - Marketing Manager UK & Ireland

Irene Smith

Marketing Coordinator - UK & Ireland

ismith@lallemand.com +44 (0) 7970 963592
Irene Smith - Marketing Coordinator - UK & Ireland

Lee Gresham

Country Manager - UK & Ireland

lgresham@lallemand.com + 44 (0) 1684 891055
Lee Gresham - Country Manager - UK & Ireland

Karen Hopkinson

Customer Service Manager - UK & Ireland

khopkinson@lallemand.com +44 (0) 1684 580019
Karen Hopkinson - Customer Service Manager - UK & Ireland

Alison Johnson

Quality Assurance Manager - UK & Ireland

ajohnson@lallemand.com +44 (0) 1684 891055
Alison Johnson - Quality Assurance Manager - UK & Ireland